Skip to main content
HomeChapter: NY/Roch - Contacts

 
 

  Contacts

  

    For basic chapter related inquires, we can be reached at this email address

 

 Chapter Inquiries

wwsrochesterinfo@yahoo.com

 

 


   If you need to contact a individual member of the Rochester Board or a Director, please search this list to find their contact information.     

 

 Title

 Name

 Contact Information
 President  Amanda Mari

 amanda.wws.roc@gmail.com

 Vice-President/Program Director
 Kathy Wood
 kwood@ulr.org
 Membership Officer  Lynne Perry

 lspoce@rit.edu

 Secretary

 Sue Mullen

 sue.mullen@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Chris Whites
 cwhites@frontiernet.net
 Events Officer   Patti Steffon
 psteffon@rochester.rr.com
 Community Service Director
 Debby Hoover
 debbyhoover@gmail.com
 Hospitality Co-Directors
 Jan Hull
 Heidi Wagner
 Marketing/Social Media Director
 Judy Bueg
 abueg@rochester.rr.com
 Newsletter Director
 Barb DiNicola
 bdinicola1@yahoo.com
 Technology Director
 Karen Desmond
 kdesmond@rochester.rr.com